Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Magnum P.I. (2018) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Payback for Beginners
2Honor Among Thieves
3Knight Lasts Forever
4Dead Inside
5Make It 'Til Dawn
6Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill
7The Man in the Secret Room
8He Came by Night
9A Bullet Named Fate
10Blood Brothers
11Day I Met the Devil
12Desperate Measures (2)
13Mondays Are for Murder
14A Game of Cat and Mouse
15Say Hello to Your Past
16Farewell to Love
17The Night Has Eyes
18A World of Trouble
19May The Best One Win
20A Leopard on the Prowl