Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Magnum P.I. (2018) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Double Jeopardy
2Easy Money
3No Way Out
4First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback
5The Day Danger Walked In
6Tell No One
7Killer on the Midnight Watch
8Someone to Watch Over Me
9The Big Payback
10The Long Way Home
11The Lies We Tell
12Dark Harvest
13Cry Murder
14Whispers of Death
15Before the Fall