Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Magnum P.I. (2018) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Island Vibes
2The Harder They Fall
3Texas Wedge
4Those We Leave Behind
5Til Death
6Devil on the Doorstep
7A New Lease on Death
8A Fire in the Ashes
9Better Watch Out
10Dream Lover
11If I Should Die Before I Wake
12Angels Sometimes Kill
13Judge Me Not
14Run, Baby, Run
15Dead Man Walking
16Evil Walks Softly
17Remember Me Tomorrow
18Shallow Grave, Deep Water
19The Long Sleep
20Close to Home