Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Magnum P.I. (2018) Season 5 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Passenger
2The Breaking Point
3Number One With a Bullet
5Welcome to Paradise, Now Die!
6Dead Ringer
8Dark Skies
9Out of Sight, Out of Mind
10Charlie Foxtrot
11Hit and Run
12Three Bridges
13Appetite for Danger
14Night Has a Thousand Eyes
15The Retrieval
16Run with the Devil
17Consciousness of Guilt
18Extracurricular Activities
19Ashes to Ashes
20The Big Squeeze