Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Visitor Arc I
2Visitor Arc II
3Visitor Arc III
4Visitor Arc IV
5Visitor Arc V
6Visitor Arc VI
7Visitor Arc VII
8Visitor Arc VIII
9Visitor Arc IX
10Visitor Arc X
11Visitor Arc XI
12Visitor Arc XII
13Visitor Arc XIII
SpecialThe Irregular at Magic High School: Reminiscence Arc