Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Makai Ōji: Devils and Realist Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Devil and Realist
2Human and Angel
3Exorcist and Ghost
4An Old Love Story
5Mill and Flour
6The One Who Schemes
7Party and Battle
8Pain and Ecstasy
9Vice and Virginity
10Another Battle -as an intermission-
11King and Ring
12Realist but Romanticist