Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Make It or Break It Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Where's Marty?
3Blowing Off Steam
4Sunday, Bloody Sasha, Sunday
5Like Mother, Like Daughter, Like Supermodel
6Between a Rock and a Hard Place
7Run, Emily, Run
8All's Fair in Love, War and Gymnastics
9Where's Kaylie
10All That Glitters
11The Eleventh Hour
12Follow The Leader
13California Girls
14Are We Having Fun Yet?
15Loves Me, Loves Me Not
16Save the Last Dance
17Hope and Faith
18The Great Wall
19The Only Thing We Have To Fear
20Are We Family?