Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Malcolm in the Middle Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Watching The Baby
3Goodbye Kitty
5Malcolm Films Reese
6Malcolm's Job
7Christmas Trees
8Block Party
9Dirty Magazine
10Hot Tub
11Ida's Boyfriend
13Lois' Sister
14Malcolm Dates A Family
15Reese's Apartment
16Malcolm Visits College
17Polly In The Middle
18Dewey's Special Class
20Victor's Other Family
21Reese Joins The Army (1)
22Reese Joins The Army (2)