Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Maou-sama, Retry! Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Demon Lord's Descent
2Golden Luna
3Killer Queen
4Yu Kirino
5Merciless Invasion
6Turmoil in the Capital
7All or Nothing
8Demon Lord's Handiwork
9Dancing Swindler and the Giant Gold Coin
10Madam Roars
11Yukikaze Attacks
12White Angel and Demon Lord