Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

March Comes in Like a Lion Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Setting Sun / Ramune
2Chaos / Kumakura
3June / Ladybug Bush
4Ladybug Bush / Feelings
5Feelings / Confession
6Small World / Letter
7Rainy Season / Hachiya
8Midday Moon / Adventurers
10Silver Wings / River Scenery
11Where the Sun Shines / Small World
12Black Mist / Light
13Small Palm / Sunny Place
14Flowing Away / White Storm
15White Storm
16White Storm / Restart
17Burnt Field (Part 1) / Burnt Field (Part 2)
18Burnt Field (Part 3) / Burnt Field (Part 4)
19Being Here / Summer Vacation (Part 1)
20Summer Vacation (Part 2) / New Year
21Passing Time / Spring Comes
22The Other House / Child of March Town