Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Maria Kallio Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1My First Murder
2It's a Shame
3Copper Heart
4Iron Triangle
5Where Have All The Girls Gone?
6Indecent Nightingale
7The End of Innocence
8Wild Goose Chase
9Sorrow Kicks In
10The Bulletin