Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1First Comes Marriage, Then Comes Love
2Here Comes the Stranger
3I Married a Stranger
4One Night Spouse
5Trouble in Paradise
6In Seasickness and In Health
7New Wife, New Life
8Home Is Where Your Spouse Is
9The "L Word"
10I Want You to Want Me
11Anniversaries and Secrets
12Move In or Move On
13Secrets and Lies
14Fight or Flight?
15Forever or Never
16Until Decision Day Do We Part
17Season 10 Reunion
SpecialStrike a Match
SpecialWhere Are They Now?
SpecialHoneymoon Countdown
SpecialAll About Family