Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Story Begins
2I've Never Met My Fiance
3It's Not the First Time
4What Happened Last Night?
5The Honeymoon Begins
6I See Red Flags
7The Honeymoon Is Over
8You Can Get Out of This!
9Opening Up Is Hard to Do
11Let's Talk About Sex, Baby
12One Month Down and a Quarantine to Go
13Home Alone
14Stranger Spouse
15Pack Your Bags
16We Need to Get a Divorce
17The Grand Finale
SpecialMatchmaking Special
SpecialKickoff Special
SpecialTop Wedding Moments
SpecialNew Orleans: A Look Back