Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Countdown to Meltdown
2Hello Stranger
3Til Awkwardness Do Us Part
4Romance or Regret
5Last Night Was Magic
6Defending Your Wife
7How Do You Know If You're in Love?
8Face to Face
9Three Little Words
10Third Week's a Charm
11The Monthiversary
12Must Love Dogs
13Unanswered Questions
14I Expected a Little Better
15Retreat Ready
16Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
17Real Life Starts Now
18Reunion, Part 1
19Reunion, Part 2
SpecialSeason 12: Matchmaking Special
SpecialCountdown to Decision Day
SpecialWhere are They Now?
SpecialHall of Fame
SpecialLookback Special
SpecialSeason 12 Kickoff Special
SpecialThe Journey So Far