Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lone Stars No More
2Houston, We Have a Marriage
3Their First Rodeo
4One Day Down, A Lifetime to Go
5The Keys to My Heart
6Out of the Comfort Zone and Into the Sea
7Home, Not Alone
8Family & Friends & Feelings, Oh My!
9Could This Be Love?
10Locked Out
11Caution: Feelings Approaching
12Is There Someone Else?
13Tears, Jeers, and 25 Cent Martinis
14Country Chaos
15Memory Lane & a Dirty Little Secret
16Weighing the Decision
17Down & Dirty Decision Day
18Houston Reunion, Part 1
19Houston Reunion, Part 2
SpecialMatchmaking in Houston
SpecialKicking Off Houston
SpecialHalfway Through Houston
SpecialDecision Day Dish: Houston
SpecialFierce and Fabulous Moments
SpecialMemorable Moments: Houston
SpecialWhere Are They Now: Houston