Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Weddings Are Coming! The Weddings Are Coming!
2Nice Day For a Wicked Wedding
3Bean Town Wedding Throw Down
4Bliss, Brunches and Brawls...Oh My!
5It's Not a Shore Thing
6Dark Side of the Honeymoon
7This Is My Decision Day
8Striking a Balance
9Is Love on the Table?
10Mighty Mighty Boston Bonds
11Worst. Dinner Party. Ever!
12Settling In, or Just Settling?
13Popping the Questions
14It's Just a Blip
15Past Lives, Open Minds
16Are You In, or Are You Out?
17Got My Mind Made Up
18Boston Reunion, Part 1
19Boston Reunion, Part 2
SpecialMatchmaking in Boston
SpecialKicking Off Boston
SpecialThe Journey So Far: Boston
SpecialDecision Day Dish: Boston
SpecialWhere Are They Now: Boston
SpecialRules of Marriage
SpecialA Look Back: Boston