Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Marry Me in Tennessee
2Runaway Groom?
3Music City Matrimony
4Honeymoon Hiccups
5It's All About The Journey
6You Dropped a Bomb on Me
7Jamaican Me Crazy
8Poised for Battle
9Party-ing Ways
10Love is Up in the Air
11Moonshine and Monthiversaries
12Getting to the Crust
13I'm Not Acting Crazy With You Tonight
14The Rope, The Feather and The Bidet
15Whiskey A No-No
16Un-bear-able Truth
17Gatlinburg Getaway
18What's Our Safe Word?
19Sliding Toward Decision Day
20Our Last Rodeo
21The Final Decision
22First Dates and Swapping Mates
23Last Call for Music City
24Nashville Reunion Part 1
25Nashville Reunion Part 2
SpecialMatchmaking in Nashville
SpecialKicking Off Nashville
SpecialNashville Cast Tell All
SpecialWhere Are They Now: Nashville