Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wedding Preparations
2The Weddings
3The Wedding Night and Morning After
5The Holidays
6Moving In
7Happy New Year
8Adjusting to Married Life
9Conflict & Resolution
12Last Chance for Romance
13The Big Decision
146 Months Later, Part 1
156 Months Later, Part 2
SpecialMatchmaking Special