Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wedding Preparations
2The Weddings
3Just Married
4Honeymoons, Part 1
5Honeymoons, Part 2
6For Richer or Poorer
7For Better or Worse
8To Have and To Hold
9In Sickness and In Health
10Naked Truth
11To Love and To Cherish
13Forsaking All Others
14Till Death Do Us Part
15After the Decision
SpecialMatchmaking Special