Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wedding Prep
3The Newlyweds
4Honeymoons, Part 1
5Honeymoons, Part 2
7In-laws and Friends
8Love Languages
9One Month Anniversaries
11Planning for the Future
12Great Expectations
13Second Honeymoons
14Second Honeymoons Part 2
15Eleventh Hour
16The Final Decisions
SpecialSeason 6 Matchmaking Special
SpecialSeason 6 Reunion Special