Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Married at First Sight (US) Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1First Comes Marriage, Then Comes Love?
2Married at Second Sight
3Strangers in Paradise
4'Til Mud Do Us Part
5Honey, I'm Home?
6Let's Talk About Sex, Baby
7Can I Trust You?
8The Past and the Furious
9One Month Down, Forever to Go?
10D Day Comes Early
11My Little Secret
12You Give Love a Bad Name
13Doomed or Devoted
14The End or The Beginning
15Finale Reunion
SpecialLooking for Love