Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Heavy Is the Head
3Making Friends and Influencing People
4Face My Enemy
5A Hen in the Wolf House
6A Fractured House
7The Writing on the Wall
8The Things We Bury
9...Ye Who Enter Here
10What They Become
12Who You Really Are
13One of Us
14Love in the Time of Hydra
15One Door Closes
18The Frenemy of My Enemy
19The Dirty Half Dozen
21S.O.S.: Part 1
22S.O.S.: Part 2