Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Ghost
2Meet the New Boss
4Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire
6The Good Samaritan
7Deals with Our Devils
8The Laws of Inferno Dynamics
9Broken Promises
10The Patriot
11Wake Up
12Hot Potato Soup
14The Man Behind the Shield
15Self Control
16What If...
17Identity and Change
18No Regrets
19All the Madame's Men
20Farewell, Cruel World!
21The Return
22World's End