Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Marvel's Luke Cage Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Moment of Truth
2Code of the Streets
3Who's Gonna Take the Weight?
4Step in the Arena
5Just to Get a Rep
6Suckas Need Bodyguards
8Blowin' Up the Spot
10Take It Personal
11Now You're Mine
12Soliloquy of Chaos
13You Know My Steez