Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Australia Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sydney Sizzles
2Audition 2
3Audition 3
4Top 50 (1) - Taste Test
5Top 50 (2) - Fish Market Frenzy
6The Top 20 Revealed
720 Ways with Chicken
8Sam And The Sausage
9Sushi Stress
10The First Cut
11Cooking With The Masters
12Rabbit Season
13The Tarte Tatin Test
14Brent vs Boetz
15Banquet Wars
16A Blow for Brent
17Class Is In
18Julia's Divine Dumplings
19Attack of the Killer Squid
20Julia and the Duck
21Aisle Panic
22An Emotional Elimination
23Soufflés and Stir-fries
24The Steaks are Raised
25Sweet Success
26Chris vs Alex Herbert
27Feeding Frenzy
28Kate's Tough Decision
29The Perfect Chip
30Best of British
31Paella Pain
32Justine vs Guy Grossi
33Fishy Business
34The Great Bait Debate
35Lemon Goodness
36Double Trouble
37Not So Sweet
38Lucas vs Ben O’Donoghue
39Canape Frenzy
40And Then There Were Seven
41Sweet Treats
42Hits and Misses
43Terrine Trauma
44Justine vs Matt Moran
45Here Comes the Bride
46Grain Pain
47Cocktail Hour
48Hello Hong Kong!
49Old Faces Return
51Battle of the Sexes
52Sweet and Sour
53Show and Tell
54Love is in the Air
55Vision Quest
56Andre vs Emmanuel Stroobant
57All at Sea
58Thyme Out
59Shanks and Soufflés
60Christmas in July
61Macaroon Madness
62Julie vs Adrian Richardson
63Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?
64Taste Test
65Winter Warmers
66Finals Fever
67Pie Wars
68Poh's Advantage
69No Piece of Cake
70And Then There Were Two
71The Tables Are Turned
72The Grand Finale