Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Canada Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1White Is the New Black
2Chicken Little
3First Kick at the Box
4The Puck Drops Here
5Where's the Beef?
6Edible Art
7Brains before Beauty
8Major Steaks
9Great Canadian Bake Off
10Meals on Wheels
11Claws Out
12Line of Fire
13Family Style
15And Then There Were Two