Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Canada Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fit to Be Tied
2Patriotic Pantry
3Constant Cravings
4Juggling Act
5Slice of Life
6One Potato, Two Potato
7No Piece of Cake
8Wedding on the Waves
9Good Things in Small Packages
10Walking on Eggshells
11Tea for Two
12Fine Dining Under Fire
13From Home, with Love
14The Trip Bountiful
15Ring of Fire
SpecialA Holiday Special