Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Junior Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
2The Boys Are Back in Town
3Culinary ABC's
4American Classics
5Recipe for Love
6No Sugar, Sugar
7Donut Sweat It
8Room Service
9Tag Team
10Under Pressure
11A Can Do Attitude
12Pop Up Restaurant
13Grandma Gordon
14The Road to the Finale
15The Finale Pt. 1
16The Finale Pt. 2 – The Winner