Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Epic 10th Season Auditions - Pt. 1
2Auditions - Pt. 2 / The Battle Round
3Gordon's Mystery Box
410th Season Pool Party!
5The Blind Chicken Show
6Hot & Spicy
7Gordon Takes on a Tarte
8Joe Takes a Risk
9Tag Team Tears & Tantrums
10Gerron's Wedding
11Backyard BBQ
12King of the Crabs
13Someone's Toast
14Let Them Eat Cake
15Small Dessert, Big Problems
16NASCAR - Finish Line Feed
17Box in a Box in a Box
18Mind Blowing Food
19Pigging Out
20One Pan Wonder
21Family Reunion
22London Calling - Pt. 1
23London Calling - Pt. 2
24The Finale - Pt. 1
25The Finale - Pt. 2
SpecialMasterChef Celebrity Family Showdown, Part One
SpecialMasterChef Celebrity Family Showdown, Part Two