Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Let the Battle Commence (Top 40)
2The Battle Continues (Top 22)
3100th Episode: You're the Apple of My Pie (Top 22 Compete Again!)
4Cinammon Roll-er Coaster (Top 20)
5Clawing to Victory
6What Happens in Vegas Steaks in Vegas
7Bring Home the Bacon
8Happy Birthday, MasterChef!
9Gordon's Greatest Hits
10Rice Rice Baby
11Moo-vers and Bakers
12Family Reunion
13A Little Southern Flare
14Getting A-Head in the Competition
15A Storm's a Brewing
16The Restaurant Takeover
17Return of the Champions
18Think Inside the Box
19Team Gordon Ramsay
20The Finale
SpecialMasterChef Celebrity Showdown 2016