Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Battle for a White Apron, Part 1
2Battle for a White Apron, Part 2
3America's Grocery Bag
4Feeding the Lifeguards
5Shell-Shocked & Scrambled
6Silenced by the Lambs
7Breakfast, Lunch & Winner
8Whole-y Cow!
9Holy Cannoli
10The MasterChef Returns
11Vegas Deluxe & Oyster Shucks
12In a Pinch
13Gordon's Game of Chicken
14A Mexican Tag Team Challenge
15The Great Outdoors
16Chopsticks & Pasta
17Pop-Up Restaurant
18Something Fishy
19The Semi-Finals
20The Finale, Pt. 1
21The Finale, Pt. 2