Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MasterChef Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Judges Do Battle
2The Judges Do Battle, Pt. 2
3The Judges Do Battle, Pt. 3
4Home State Heroes
5Gordon Ramsay Masterclass
6Trouble Brewing
7World Cup Dishes
8A Gordon Ramsay Wedding
9The Big Not Easy
10Rise or Fall
11The Kids are Alright
12Frying Tonight
13Just for the Halibut
14Sky's the Limit
15Tag Team
16American Heroes
17Waste Not Want Not
18Restaurant Takeover
19Cooking with Heart
20Battle of the Beef
21The Semi Final
22Finale Pt. 1
23Finale Pt. 2