Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Masters of the Universe: Revelation Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Power of Grayskull
2The Poisoned Chalice
3The Most Dangerous Man in Eternia
4Land of the Dead
5The Forge at the Forest of Forever
6Cleaved in Twain
7Reason and Blood
8The Gutter Rat
9Hope, For a Destination
10Comes with Everything You See Here