Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Match of the Day Season 1964 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Liverpool v Arsenal
2Chelsea v Sunderland
3Fulham v Manchester United
4West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur
5Chelsea v Leeds United
6Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur
7Chelsea v Blackburn Rovers
8Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
9Leicester City v Nottingham Forest
10Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
11Arsenal v Everton
12West Ham United v Blackburn Rovers
13Wolverhampton Wanderers v Tottenham Hotspur
14Fulham v Blackpool
15Arsenal v Manchester United
16West Ham United v Leicester City
17Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers
18Aston Villa v Arsenal
19Nottingham Forest v Tottenham Hotspur
20West Ham United v Birmingham City
21West Ham United v Stoke City
22Everton v Sheffield Wednesday FA Cup
23Nottingham Forest v Manchester United
24West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
25Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United
26Arsenal v Leeds United
27Leyton Orient v Newcastle United
28West Ham United v Liverpool
29Charlton Athletic v Bolton Wanderers
30Manchester United v Chelsea
31Leeds United v Everton
32West Ham United v Arsenal
33Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur
34Northampton Town v Derby County
35Leeds United v Manchester United
36Manchester United v Liverpool
37Liverpool v Leeds United