Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Max Steel (2013) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Come Together: Part One
2Come Together: Part Two
3Come Together: Part Three
4Cleaning House
5Secret Identity Crisis
6C.Y.T.R.O. Attacks!
7Hard Water
8Thrill of the Hunt
9Extroyer Unleashed
10Live by the Sword
12Uncle Sam Wants You!
13Elements of Surprise: Part One
14Elements of Surprise: Part Two
16The Truth Hurts
17The Secret Admirer
19X Marks the Spot
20Gone Fishin'
21Making the Grade
22Split Decisions
23Pick Your Poison
24Thanks, I Think
25Earth Under Siege: Part One
26Earth Under Siege: Part Two