Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mega Babies Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Full Metal Grizz
2Attack of the Cownibals
3Molar Attack
4The Boy in the Drastic Bubble
5Chicken Pox Outbreak
6Don't Let the Bed Bugs Bite
7Adoption D-Day
8Crustacean Frustation
9The In Breed
10Destructive Nature
11The Island of Dr. Thoreau
12Journey to the Center of the Sewer
13Inner Ear Inferno
14Lost Freeway
15Dr. Franken-Buck
16Intergalactic Battle of the Babies
17The Evil Eye
18A Mega Christmas
19Alien Withdrawal
20Nursery Slimes
21Ice Ice Baby
22Nightmare of the Sleepwalker
23The Flight of the Killer Zombees
24If a Wood Chuck Upchucks
25Berried Alive
26Insepction Insurrection