Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mercy Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Can We Get That Drink Now?
2I Believe You Conrad
3Hope You're Good, Smiley Face
4Pulling the Goalie
5You Lost Me With the Cinder Block
6The Last Thing I Said Was
7Destiny, Meet My Daughter, Veronica
8I'm Not That Kind of Girl
9Some of Us Have Been to The Desert
10I Saw This Pig And I Thought Of You
11We're All Adults
12Wake Up, Bill
13Can We Talk About the Gigantic Elephant in the Ambulance?
14I Have A Date
15I Did Kill You, Didn't I?
16I'm Fine
17There Is No Room For You On My Ass
18Of Course I'm Not
19There Is No Superwoman
20We All Saw This Coming
21Too Much Attitude And Not Enough Underwear
22That Crazy Bitch Was Right