Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Merlin Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Curse of Cornelius Sigan
2The Once and Future Queen
3The Nightmare Begins
4Lancelot and Guinevere
5Beauty and the Beast - Part 1
6Beauty and the Beast - Part 2
7The Witchfinder
8The Sins of the Father
9The Lady of the Lake
10Sweet Dreams
11The Witch's Quickening
12The Fires Of Idirsholas
13The Last Dragonlord