Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Merlin Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Darkest Hour - Part 1
2The Darkest Hour - Part 2
3The Wicked Day
5His Father's Son
6A Servant Of Two Masters
7The Secret Sharer
9Lancelot Du Lac
10A Herald Of The New Age
11The Hunter's Heart
12The Sword in the Stone: Part One
13The Sword in the Stone: Part Two