Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Midsomer Murders Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dance with the Dead
2The Animal Within
3King's Crystal
4The Axeman Cometh
5Death and Dust
6Picture of Innocence
7They Seek Him Here
8Death in a Chocolate Box