Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Midsomer Murders Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Things That Go Bump in the Night
2Dead in the Water
3Orchis Fatalis
4Bantling Boy
5Second Sight
6Hidden Depths
7Sauce for the Goose
8Midsomer Rhapsody
SpecialGhosts of Christmas Past