Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Million Dollar Listing: Los Angeles Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Swedish Soirée
2Counter Offer Knock Down
3Orange You Glad It's a Co-List?
4House of Drago
5The House That Thighmaster Built
6Two's Company, Three's a Crowd
7The Laws of Distraction
8Have a Cookie and Relax
9Gate Code Shakedown
10Look Ma', We Made It
119021 No!
12Trouble in the OC
13The Great British Cook-Off
14The One with the 7 Foot Marilyn
SpecialJosh and Josh: The Odd Couple
SpecialJosh and Josh: Rocky Mountain Buy
SpecialJosh and Josh: Sour Grapes
SpecialJosh and Josh: On the Waterfront