Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Million Dollar Listing: Los Angeles Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Seller's Dream, Agent's Nightmare
2Dinner Party Disaster
3The Upside of Teardowns
4Best on the Block
5That's Neff'ed Up
6Knock Knock, Who's There?
7Karma's a Bitch
8Major League Listings
9All Cash Chaos
10Bait and Switch
11The Hustler Hustle
12It's a Mad Mad Madison World
13Tower-ing Inferno
14Making Moves