Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Minute to Win It Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A 60 Second Miracle
2A Family Affair
3A Marry Me, Christmas
4Million Dollar BFFs
5The Model and the Mom
6A Love Connection
7Second Chances
8Kids Rule, Part 1
9Kids Rule, Part 2
10No Place Like Home, Part 1
11No Place Like Home, Part 2
12Not Just a Pretty Face-off
13Family Face-off
14127 Hours To A Million, Part 1
15127 Hours To A Million, Part 2
16Show Us The Blueprint
17Couple Showdown
18Lakers in the Circle
19Like Father, Like Daughter
20Beauty and the Geek
21Twin Cities
22Kids Try This At Home
23Law and Order
24Mother's Day Face-off
25Million Dollar Bromance
26The Family That Plays Together
27The Odd Couple
28Million Dollar Redemption Pt 1 (Heather Santora-Baker)
29Million Dollar Redemption Pt 2 (Heather Santora-Baker)
30Brotherly Love
31Jackass in the Circle
32Soul Sisters
33Sibling Rivarly
34The Manny And The Nanny
35Go For Broke
36Army Of Gamers
37Hit Me With Your Best Shot
38Opposites Attract A Million
39Girls Got Game
40Battle Of The Sexes
41Like Mother, Like Daughter