Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Miz & Mrs. Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Simple Mizunderstanding
2Miz Takes the Cake
3Certified Superdad
4Proud Papa
5Road Trip Mania
6Cowboy Miz
7Baby's First Summerslam
8Mr. Mizanin's Neighborhood
9Miz & Maryse Alone Time
10Shop 'Til You Draft
11Three Dudes and a Baby
12It's a Miz-tery
13Miz's First Pitch
14Miz Fest
15Cheese Wheel of Miz-fortune
16Miz Proofing
17Heel No More
18Renaissance Miz
19French Invasion
20It Couple in LA
SpecialSpecial Preview