Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Miz & Mrs. Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Invitation to the Dance
2Nobody Puts Miz in a Corner
3Miz-ter Perfect
4Miz's Pity Party
5Fantasy Trip and Fall
6Back to Miz-Ness
7A Miz's Best Friend
8Merry Christmiz
9Ricky Balboa
10The Royal Return