Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mo Dao Zu Shi Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Banishing Evil (Part 1)
2Banishing Evil (Part 2)
3Pursuing Studies
4Water Ghouls
5Heretic Path
6Returning Home
7The Champion
8The Indoctrination
9Same Boat
10Disaster Arises
11Mountain Collapse
12Loyal Heart
13Fatal Position
14Obscured Sun
15Beautiful Tranquility