Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mobile Suit Gundam Wing Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Shooting Star She Saw
2The Gundam Deathscythe
3Five Gundams Confirmed
4The Victoria Nightmare
5Relena's Secret
6Party Night
7Scenario for Bloodshed
8The Treize Assassination
9Portrait of a Ruined Country
10Heero, Distracted by Defeat
11The Whereabouts of Happiness
12Bewildered Warriors
13Cathrine's Tears
14The Order to Destroy Zero One
15To the Battleground Antarctica
16The Sorrowful Battle
17Betrayed by Home Far Away
18Tallgeese Destroyed
19Attack on Barge
20The Lunar Base Infiltration
21Grief-Stricken Quatre
22The Fight for Independence
23Duo, the Great Destroyer Once Again
24The Gundam They Called Zero
25Quatre vs. Heero
26The Eternal Flame of the Shooting Stars
27The Locus of Victory and Defeat
28Passing Destinies
29The Heroine of the Battlefield
30The Reunion with Relena
31The Glass Kingdom
32The Great Destroyer Meets Zero
33The Lonely Battlefield
34And Its Name Is Epyon
35The Return of Wufei
36Sanc Kingdom's Collapse
37Zero vs. Epyon
38The Birth of Queen Relena
39Trowa's Return to the Battlefield
40A New Leader
41Crossfire at Barge
42Battleship Libra
43Target: Earth
44Go Forth, Gundam Team
45Signs of the Final Battle
46Milliardo's Decision
47Collision in Space
48Takeoff into Confusion
49Final Victor