Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Monk Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mr. Monk and the Other Detective
2Mr. Monk Goes Home Again
3Mr. Monk Stays in Bed
4Mr. Monk Goes to the Office
5Mr. Monk Gets Drunk
6Mr. Monk and Mrs. Monk
7Mr. Monk Goes to a Wedding
8Mr. Monk and Little Monk
9Mr. Monk and the Secret Santa
10Mr. Monk Goes to a Fashion Show
11Mr. Monk Bumps His Head
12Mr. Monk and the Captain's Marriage
13Mr. Monk and the Big Reward
14Mr. Monk and the Astronaut
15Mr. Monk Goes to the Dentist
16Mr. Monk Gets Jury Duty