Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Monsters vs. Aliens Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Area Fifty-Something
2Danger Wears a Diaper | The Toy From Another World
3The Bath Effect | The Fruit of All Evil
4Frenemy Mine | Maximum BOB
5It Came... on a Field Trip | Educational Television
6Flipped Out | The Wormhole Has Turned!
7The Two Faces of Dr. Cockroach
8The Thing with One Brain
9Night of the Living Dog
10Attack of the Movie Night!
1198 Pound Cockroach
12When Nature Shrieks
14It Got Out of Hand | The Sound of Fear!
15The Sorry Syndrome | Speak Not the Q Word
16Screaming Your Calls | The Time-Out That Wouldn't End
17Curse of the Man-Beast | It Came From Level Z
18Number Seven! | The Friend Who Wasn't There
19Driven to Madness | The Beast from 20,000 Gallons!
20The Sneezing Horror | Prisoner of the Dark Dimension
21I Predict Horror | Destroy Chickie D!
22The Mystery of Dr. Cutter | The Partymobile That Invaded Earth
23Ginormicat! | My Monster, My Master
24It Came From Channel 5 | It Ruled With an Iron Fist
25This Ball Must Be Dodged | It Spoke With Authority
26Debtor Alive! | The Grade That Wouldn't Pass!
27You Can't Breathe in a Diner in Space! | Race to the End...Zone!
28When Luck Runs Out | That Which Cannot Be Unseen
29Bride of the Internet / The Invisible Threat (Also Silent)